Optio

Optikas veikali

OptiO Valmiera

T/C "Maxima", Georga Apiņa iela 10a, Valmiera
Tel. 23991535
valmiera@optio.lv
P - Pk
10:00 - 19:00
S
10:00 - 17:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Tukums

T/C "Rimi", Pasta iela 14, Tukums
Tel. 25115280
tukums@optio.lv
P - S
09:00 - 20:00
Sv
10:00 - 18:00

OptiO Cēsis

T/C "Globuss", Raiņa iela 26/28, Cēsis
Tel. 25423825
cesis@optio.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 19:00
S
09:00 - 17:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Kr.Barona

Kr.Barona iela 31a, Rīga
Tel. 29473230
barona@optio.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 19:00
S
10:00 - 16:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Ķengarags

Ķengaraga iela 8, Rīga
Tel. 27860314
kengarags@optio.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 18:00
S
10:00 - 15:00

OptiO Damme

Kurzemes prospekts 1a, Rīga
Tel. 27856884
damme@optio.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 20:00

OptiO Purvciems

Dzelzavas iela 53, Rīga
Tel. 28362190
purvciems@optio.lv
P - Pk
10:00 - 19:00
S
10:00 - 16:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Origo

Stacijas laukums 2, Rīga
Tel. 28354718
origo@optio.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 21:00

OptiO Liepāja

T/C "Ostmala", K.Zāles laukums 8, Liepāja
Tel. 28642797
liepaja@optio.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 21:00

OptiO Rīga Plaza

Mūkusalas iela 71, Rīga
Tel. 27797760
plaza@optio.lv
P - S
10:00 - 21:00
Sv
10:00 - 20:00

OptiO Spice

Lielirbes iela 29, Rīga
Tel. 26146199
spice@optio.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 21:00

OptiO Āgenskalns

Mārupes iela 2, Rīga
Tel. 28309132
agenskalns@optio.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 18:00
S
09:00 - 15:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Madona

T/C "Maxima", Rūpniecības iela 49, Madona
Tel. 20285885
madona@optio.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 19:00
S
09:00 - 18:00
Sv
10:00 - 16:00

OptiO Talsi

T/C "Maxima", Rīgas iela 8, Talsi
Tel. 28398491
talsi@optio.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 20:00
S
09:00 - 18:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Jēkabpils

T/C "Sēlija", Vienības iela 7, Jēkabpils
Tel. 20259077
jekabpils@optio.lv
P - Sv
09:00 - 20:00

OptiO Domina Shopping

Ieriķu iela 3, Rīga
Tel. 27858819
domina@optio.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 21:00

OptiO Torņakalns

Tipogrāfijas iela 2-1a, Rīga
Tel. 28320537
tornakalns@optio.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 18:00
S
09:00 - 15:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Bauska

T/C "Rimi", Pionieru iela 2, Bauska
Tel. 29461083
bauska@optio.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 20:00

OptiO Marijas

Marijas iela 10, Rīga
Tel. 27723177
marijas@optio.lv
P - Pk
10:00 - 19:00
S
10:00 - 16:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Ogre

T/C "Dauga", Rīgas iela 23, Ogre
Tel. 29579558
ogre@optio.lv
P - S
10:00 - 21:00
Sv
10:00 - 20:00

OptiO Aleja

Vienības gatve 194a, Rīga
Tel. 28398469
aleja@optio.lv
P - Sv
10:00 - 20:00

OptiO Sigulda

Raiņa iela 1, Sigulda
Tel. 22523374
sigulda@optio.lv
P - Pk
09:00 - 18:00
S
09:00 - 15:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Iļģuciems

Lidoņu iela 27, Rīga
Tel. 28605294
ilguciems@optio.lv
P - Pk
10:00 - 19:00
S
10:00 - 15:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Jelgava

T/C "Vivo", Katoļu iela 18, Jelgava
Tel. 28683247
jelgava@optio.lv
P - Sv
09:00 - 20:00

OptiO Saldus

Lielā iela 3, Saldus
Tel. 20126539
saldus@optio.lv
P - Pk
10:00 - 18:00
S
10:00 - 15:00
Sv
slēgts

OptiO Daugavpils

Rīgas iela 61, Daugavpils
Tel. 25114110
daugavpils@optio.lv
P - Pk
10:00 - 18:00
S
10:00 - 15:00
Sv
slēgts